YOUR PARTNER, FROM START TO FINISH

Total Coverage

In the demanding world of steel doors and frames, Republic is committed to providing you excellent customer service, continuous support, and a partner you can trust.  Our dedicated Customer Care and Technical Service team, along with a nationwide sales team will ensure you are covered, every step of the way.

Customer Care

Our Customer Care Representatives are available for questions or assistance.
You can reach us at 731.352.3383 or 800.733.3667 or through the email addresses listed below.

Republic.Order.Entry@allegion.com

Technical Product Support

Republic.Order.Entry@allegion.com

Sales Support

To locate the Allegion regional sales office nearest you, use our Sales Office Locator.  Make sure you select 'Sales Office' at the top right of the page and enter in your zip code.

Additionally, Republic offers regional specialists in hollow metal, able to lend their expertise where you need it most.

Republic Hollow Metal Specialists:

East Region: New England, Metro NY, Mid Atlantic, Carolinas             
Steve Puleo
Steven.Puleo@allegion.com

Midwest Region: Michigan, Midwest, Chicago, South
Steven Hugueley
Steven.Hugueley@allegion.com

Central Region: Central, North Texas, South Texas
Jon Miller
Jon.Miller@allegion.com

West Region: Northwest, N. Central, N. California, S. California, Mountain States, Southwest
Mike McKay
Mike.McKay@allegion.com

REQUESTING ESTIMATES & PLACING ORDERS

List Price Estimating

Republic Factories and Service Centers
Republic.Estimating@allegion.com

ORDERING

Republic Factory – McKenzie, TN

Fax: 800.733.3667
contacts@republicdoor.com

Republic Atlanta Regional Service Center

Fax: 678.433.1065
Republic.Atlanta@allegion.com

Republic Dallas Regional Manufacturing Center

Fax: 972.313.4201
Republic.Dallas.Order.Entry@allegion.com

Republic Houston Regional Service Center

Fax: 281.537.5286
Republic.Houston@allegion.com

Republic Orlando Regional Service Center

Fax: 407.730.5954
Republic.Orlando@allegion.com

 

OTHER HELPFUL RESOURCES

Allegion 360 Portal

Marketing Resource Center

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Allegion Administrative Office

11819 N. Pennsylvania St.
Carmel, IN 46032
allegion.com/us